Jerry Binder CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner Dist. 7 James Davis ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL P.O. Box 628 Covington, LA 70434 985-898-2591 Web: stpgov.org Jacob Airey VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Kirk Drumm Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2022

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETING WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS OF THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2022 FOLLOWING THE REGULAR COUNCIL MTG